Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 200 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Sedula"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil It's All Over Now Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea Box Of Rain Set 2 Iko Iko -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,998 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1994-04-06 - Grateful Dead
1. Tuning 2. Comes A Time > 3. The Days Between Intro 4. Jerry, there might be something in there 5. Easy Answers x 3 6. Jerry MIDI Noodle, f*ck this lets eat
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,128 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; Amanda Morris; Chuck T
Downloads: 543 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1980-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 1. Tuning 2. Sugaree-> 3. El Paso 4. Loser 5. Beat It On Down The Line 6. Althea 7. Lazy Lightning-> 8. Supplication 9. Deal Set 2: 1. Tuning 2. Don't Ease Me In 3. Little Red Rooster 4. Far From Me 5. Uncle John's Band-> 6. Playin' In The Band-> 7. Drums-> 8. Comes A Time-> 9. Lost Sailor-> 10. Saint Of Circumstance-> 11. Casey Jones Encore: 1. Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joel Barnhama; Alex Zimmerman; David Minches
Downloads: 3,351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-10 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Peggy-O 04. C.C. Rider 05. Bird Song 06. Hell In A Bucket 07. Big Railroad Blues Set 2: 08. Tuning 09. Samson and Delilah disc 2: 01. Terrapin Station > 02. Truckin' > 03. Smokestack Lightning > 04. Drums > 05. Space > 06. Stella Blue > 07. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > 08. Around and Around > 09. Johnny B. Goode Encore: 10. Keep Your Day Job *
Keywords: Tazuo Yamaguchi; David Minches
Downloads: 1,468 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street West L.A. Fadeaway C C Rider Peggy-O Hell In A Bucket Keep On Growing Stagger Lee Let It Grow -> Deal Set 2 Morning Dew -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; anonymous; Jamie Poris; Brian Green; Evan K; LMPP
Downloads: 2,216 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow Set 2 So What, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S. Blues "We want Phil" beginning of Set 2
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,549 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1986-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Big Railroad Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band Drums Space The Other One China Doll Playing In The Band Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,308 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Masquerade Music Park on 2009-07-17 - Ratdog
Ratdog 7-17-2009 Masquerade Music Park Atlanta, Ga Source: DPA 4023(ORTF)->Sonosax SX-M2 + DPA 4028(NOS)->AETA PSP-3->Sound Devices 744t(24/48) Location: FOB/DFC Transfer: 744t->HDD->Wavelab 5.01b->CD Wave->Flac 16 Recorded and Transferred by: Chris Hall Set 1/Disc 1 1. Jam-> 2. Dancin' In The Street-> 3. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion-> 4. Wang Dang Doodle*-> 5. Milestones*-> 6. Picasso Moon-> 7...
Keywords: dpa 4023; dpa 4028; ratdog; live concert
Downloads: 1,262 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Stella Blue, Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playing In The Band Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Eyes Of The World > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 SET ONE 1. Touch of Grey 2. Little Red Rooster 3. Peggy-0 4. Queen Jane Approximately 5. Ramble on Rose 6. Cassidy 7. Don't Ease Me In SET TWO 8. Tuning 9. Playin in the Band 10. Eyes of the World 11. Corrina Disc 2 1. Terrapin Station 2. Jam 3. Drums 4. Space 5. The Other One 6. Morning Dew 7. Encore break ENCORE 8. Gloria
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 3,484 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 2,327 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheater on 1985-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc 01 Set I: 01. Crowd/Tuning 02. Touch of Grey 03. Hell in a Bucket 04. Sugaree 05. Down In The Bottom > Ain't Superstitious 06. Brown-Eyed Women 07. Tons of Steel 08. Big Railroad Blues 09. Looks Like Rain > 10. Don't Ease Me In Set II 11. I Need a Miracle* > 12. China Cat Sunflower > 13. I Know You Rider Disc 02 Set II (cont): 01. Man Smart, Women Smarter > 02. He's Gone > 03. Drums > 04. Space > 05...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Justin; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,850 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 788 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1992-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Beat It On Down The Line, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Corinna, Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,292 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Cassidy Scarlet Begonias The Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Dancing In The Street -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Audience; Steve Maizner; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,074 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 962 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1987-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Far From Me, Jack Straw-> When Push Comes To Shove, One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River Broadcast on KZSU
Keywords: Audience; Michael Grace; Jamie Waddell; Patrick White; GEMS
Downloads: 1,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha The Promised Land Stagger Lee Wang Dang Doodle So Many Roads Queen Jane Approximately Loose Lucy Wave To The Wind Don't Ease Me In Set 2 One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,928 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Pyramid on 1995-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Althea Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Eternity Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Unbroken Chain
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 3,272 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,419 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field - Southwestern College on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues Smokestack Lightnin' -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah She Belongs To Me Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Around And Around -> Drums -> Space -> U.S. Blues -> (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Rick Coyotte Colyard; Muletaper
Downloads: 3,361 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues**-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night *Phil & Ned Between sets.**Without Phil
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 2,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 crowd & tuning 02 Minglewood 03 Peggy O 04 Mexicali Blues > 05 El Paso 06 Althea 07 Passenger 08 Far From Me 09 Lost Sailor > 10 Saint of Circumstance > 11 Deal Set 2: 01 crowd & tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd & tuning 05 Feel Like a Stranger > 06 Comes a Time > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 He's Gone > 09 Uncle John's Band > 10 Drums > 11 Space > 12 Not Fade Away > 13 Sugar Magnolia Encore: 01 Alabama Getaway > 02 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Andrew F
Downloads: 6,474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Keith and Donna's Last showRock for Life Benefit to end environmental C...
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 1,648 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Civic Center on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Wang Dang Doodle> d1t02 Brother Esau d1t03 Peggy O d1t04 Little Red Rooster d1t05 Brown-Eyed Women d1t06 Lost Sailor> d1t07 Saint of Circumstance> d1t08 Deal Set 2 d2t01 Help on the Way> d2t02 Slipknot> d2t03 Franklin's Tower d2t04 Estimated Prophet> d2t05 Eyes of the World> d2t06 Drums> d2t07 (fade out)> dt301 (fade in)> dt302 Space> dt303 St. Stephen*> dt304 Throwing Stones> dt305 Not Fade Away Encore: dt306 Revolution *Final Time Played
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,359 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends

Keywords: Phil lesh and friends, closing of warfield, jackie green, larry campbell, john molo,particle dude,dave nelson
Downloads: 5,174 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mile High Stadium on 1991-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Black Throated Wind Iko Iko Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Eyes Of The World Picasso Moon Crazy Fingers Saint Of Circumstance Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,361 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tony Lochner; Jamie Waddell; Mike Grace; GEMS
Downloads: 766 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,887 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Rain Shakedown Street -> Wang Dang Doodle Cold Rain And Snow Queen Jane Approximately Althea Eternity Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,679 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1979-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,427 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Center on 1979-11-08 - Grateful Dead
set 2 only Disc 1: Set 2: 01. //Scarlet Begonias > * 02. Fire On The Mountain 03. Lost Sailor > 04. Saint Of Circumstance > 05. Jam 06. Drums > 07. Space 08. Not Fade Away > 09. Morning Dew, 10. E: Johnny B. Goode 11. Bobby says 'thank you'
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 8,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Grateful Dead Soundcheck Change Rocks Playin in the Band
Ok, so here's our second clip from the Grateful Dead's Change Rocks show.  This one has Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Mickey Hart & Bill Kreutzmann talking about how to work the song Playin in the Band into their setlist.
Downloads: 5,371 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> The Wheel -> Jam -> Never Trust A Woman -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Ron Ellner; Barry Glassberg; Adam Egert; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 6,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,324 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1982-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,875 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,682 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set1 1. Jack Straw 2. Peggy-O 3. Little Red Rooster 4. Loose Lucy 5. Materpiece 6. Visions of Johanna 7. Promised Land Set 2 1. Eyes of the World > 2. Saint of Circumstance 3. Samba In the Rain 4. Unbroken Chain 5. Corinna > 6. Drums > 1. Space > 2. Easy Answers > 3. Days Between > 4. Not Fade Away 5. Crowd Encore: 6. U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,909 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Hippodrome on 1981-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Shakedown Street > Minglewood Blues Candyman > Me & My Uncle Big River Althea > Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Set 2: Truckin' > Bird Song > Good Times > Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Morning Dew Around And Around One More Saturday Night Encore: US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Alasdair Macdonald; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,978 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,174 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Maybe You Know, Looks Like Rain-> Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Drumz-> Black Queen*-> Iko Iko*-> Bob Star-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,833 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Center on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Let the Good Times Roll Feel lIke a Stranger Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Me and My Uncle Big River Tuning Bird Song Disc Two/Set Two: Box of Rain Victim or the Crime Foolish Heart Women are Smarter Eyes of the World Drums Space GDTRFB I Need a Miracle Morning Dew Encore: One More Saturday Night Ripple
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Easy To Love You d1t05 - High Time d1t06 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t07 - Loose Lucy d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Foolish Heart -> d2t03 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t04 - Cumberland Blues -> d2t05 - The Weight d2t06 - Hey Pocky Way -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t05 - Revolution
Keywords: Ted Mattes; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: Feb 22, 1974 Let It Grow -> They Love Each Other U. S. Blues 01 -> U. S. Blues 02 Attics Of My Life -> It Must Have Been The Roses -> Untitled Jam (song unknown)
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 3,949 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 3,330 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies